General contact for all inquiries concerning the conference:

General Chair

Roberta Ferrario (ISTC-CNR Trento)

Program Committee Chairs

Boyan Brodaric (Natural Resources Canada))

Fabian Neuhaus (University of Magdeburg)

Local ChairsĀ 

Oliver Kutz (unibz)

Nicolas Troquard (unibz)

Publicity ChairsĀ 

Maria M. Hedblom (unibz)

Guendalina Righetti (unibz)

Workshop and Tutorial Chairs

Torsten Hahmann (University of Maine)

Claudio Masolo (ISTC-CNR Trento)

Early Career Symposium Chairs

Pawel Garbacz (Catholic University of Lublin)

Selja Seppala (University College Cork)

Ontology Show and Tell Chairs

Michael Gruninger (University of Toronto)

Frank Loebe (University of Leipzig)

Demo and Industrial Track Chairs

Robert Hoehndorf (King Abdullah University)

Amanda Vizedom (Credit Swiss)

Proceedings Chair

Megan Katsumi (University of Toronto)